Contact Us

If you are interested in joining the guild or you would like further information, please email any of the following or alternatively,  please select this link to download a membership form

=================

Contact the Guild Executive

President Ian Connelly president@sawg.org.nz
Vice President    
Past President Linsday Amies past.president@sawg.org.nz
Secretary Bill Alden secretary@sawg.org.nz
Treasurer Judith Langley treasurer@sawg.org.nz
Beginners Guide Editor Dick Veitch beginners.guide@sawg.org.nz
Webmaster Ian Connelly webmaster@sawg.org.nz
Committee Member Dave Armstrong  
Committee Member Cam Cosford  
Committee Member Garry Jones  
Committee Member Terry Scott terry.scott@sawg.org.nz
Committee Member Dick Veitch dick.veitch@sawg.org.nz
Committee Member Bruce Wood bruce.wood@sawg.org.nz
NAW Course Coordinator Lindsay Amies lindsay.amies@sawg.org.nz

 


-- Download Contact Us as PDF --


Turning Tomorrow's Treasures