Contact Us

If you are interested in joining the guild or you would like further information, please email any of the following or alternatively,  please select this link to download a membership form

Contact the Guild Executive

PresidentGarry Jonespresident@sawg.org.nz
Vice President
Past PresidentIan Connellypast.president@sawg.org.nz
SecretaryBill Aldensecretary@sawg.org.nz
TreasurerJudith Langleytreasurer@sawg.org.nz
Committee MemberCam Cosford 
Committee MemberTerry Scottterry.scott@sawg.org.nz
Committee MemberDick Veitchdick.veitch@sawg.org.nz
Committee MemberJanet McDonaldjanet.mcdonald@sawg.org.nz
Committee MemberJohn Youngjohn.young@sawg.org.nz
Committee MemberKieran Fitzgeraldkieran.fitzgerald@sawg.org.nz
Committee MemberNicole Morleynicole.morley@sawg.org.nz
Training CoordinatorStrett Nicolsonstrett.nicolson@sawg.org.nz
Beginners Guide EditorDick Veitchbeginners.guide@sawg.org.nz
WebmasterIan Connellywebmaster@sawg.org.nz

-- Download Contact Us as PDF --


Turning Tomorrow's Treasures