Contact Us

If you are interested in joining the guild or you would like further information, please email any of the following or alternatively,  please select this link to download a membership form

Contact the Guild Executive

PresidentIan Connellypresident@sawg.org.nz
Vice PresidentGarry Jones vice@sawg.org.nz
Past PresidentLinsday Amiespast.president@sawg.org.nz
SecretaryBill Aldensecretary@sawg.org.nz
TreasurerJudith Langleytreasurer@sawg.org.nz
Committee MemberCam Cosford 
Committee MemberTerry Scottterry.scott@sawg.org.nz
Committee MemberDick Veitchdick.veitch@sawg.org.nz
Committee MemberBruce Woodbruce.wood@sawg.org.nz
NAW Course CoordinatorLindsay Amieslindsay.amies@sawg.org.nz
Beginners Guide EditorDick Veitchbeginners.guide@sawg.org.nz
WebmasterIan Connellywebmaster@sawg.org.nz

-- Download Contact Us as PDF --


Turning Tomorrow's Treasures